Scott Hansen

Position: Senior Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x165
Email: scott@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Pastors

Scott Hansen

Senior Pastor

Troy Winslow

Position: Executive Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x193
Email: troy@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Pastors

Troy Winslow

Executive Pastor

Kim Shepherd

Position: CFO/Business Administrator
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x119
Email: kim.s@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Operations

Kim Shepherd

CFO/Business Administrator

Joel Neufeld

Position: Communications Director & Worship Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x130
Email: joel@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Operations, Pastors

Joel Neufeld

Communications Director & Worship Pastor

Melissa Yocum

Position: Discipleship Pathway Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x112
Email: melissa@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Discipleship Pathway, Pastors

Melissa Yocum

Discipleship Pathway Pastor

Peter Neumann

Position: Worship Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x126
Email: peter@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Pastors, Worship Ministries

Peter Neumann

Worship Pastor

Matt Uitti

Position: Family Life Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x133
Email: matt.u@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Children's Ministries, Executive Team, Family Life, Pastors, Student & Young Adult Ministries

Matt Uitti

Family Life Pastor

Lynn Marie Gault

Position: Pastoral Care Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x135
Email: lynnmarie@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Pastoral Care Team, Pastors

Lynn Marie Gault

Pastoral Care Pastor

Sherry Ju

Position: Children's Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x115
Email: sherry@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Children's Ministries, Pastors

Sherry Ju

Children's Pastor