Meet Our Team

Scott Hansen

Position: Senior Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: scott@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Pastors

Scott Hansen

Senior Pastor

Troy Winslow

Position: Executive Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: troy@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Pastors

Troy Winslow

Executive Pastor

Kim Shepherd

Position: CFO/Business Administrator
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: kim.s@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Operations

Kim Shepherd

CFO/Business Administrator

Joel Neufeld

Position: Communications Director
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x130
Email: joel@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Directors, Executive Team, Operations, Pastors

Joel Neufeld

Communications Director

Melissa Yocum

Position: Discipleship Pathway Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x112
Email: melissa@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Discipleship Pathway, Executive Team, Pastors

Melissa Yocum

Discipleship Pathway Pastor

Peter Neumann

Position: Worship Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: peter@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Leadership Team, Pastors, Worship Ministries

Peter Neumann

Worship Pastor

Lynn Marie Gault

Position: Pastoral Care Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x135
Email: lynnmarie@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Leadership Team, Pastoral Care Team, Pastors

Lynn Marie Gault

Pastoral Care Pastor

Sherry Ju

Position: Children's Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x115
Email: sherry@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Children's Ministries, Directors, Leadership Team, Pastors

Sherry Ju

Children's Pastor

Matt Rau

Position: Student Min Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x141
Email: matt.r@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Pastors, Student & Young Adult Ministries

Matt Rau

Student Min Pastor

Contact Us

"Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." - Philippians 4:6

Get the Creekside App

Sermon notes, upcoming events and more

Three devices displaying the Creekside app