Meet Our Team

Scott Hansen

Position: Senior Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: scott@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team, Pastor

Scott Hansen

Senior Pastor

Troy Winslow

Position: Executive Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: troy@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team

Troy Winslow

Executive Pastor

Kim Shepherd

Position: Buisiness Administrator/CFO
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: kim.s@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team

Kim Shepherd

Buisiness Administrator/CFO

Joel Neufeld

Position: Communications Director
Phone: (916) 685-4821 x130
Email: joel@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Director, Executive Team, Operations, Pastor, Worship Team

Joel Neufeld

Communications Director

Melissa Yocum

Position: Lifegroups Director
Phone: (916) 685-4821x112
Email: melissa@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Executive Team

Melissa Yocum

Lifegroups Director

Peter Neumann

Position: Worship Director
Phone: (916) 685-4821x110
Email: peter@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Leadership Team, Worship Team

Peter Neumann

Worship Director

Lynn Marie Gault

Position: Women's Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x135
Email: lynnmarie@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Leadership Team, Pastor, Pastoral Care Team

Lynn Marie Gault

Women's Pastor

Sherry Ju

Position: Children's Director
Phone: (916) 685-4821x115
Email: sherry@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Children's Ministries, Director, Leadership Team, Pastor

Sherry Ju

Children's Director

Matt Rau

Position: Student Pastor
Phone: (916) 685-4821x141
Email: matt.r@creeksideeg.com
Categories: Pastor, Student & Young Adult Ministries

Matt Rau

Student Pastor

Contact Us

"Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." - Philippians 4:6

Get the Creekside App

Sermon notes, upcoming events and more

Three devices displaying the Creekside app